Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Wynton Marsalis - Standard Time Vol. 5: The Midnight Blues (Full Album)

Published on Nov 17, 2012

1) The Party's Over
2) You're Blasé
3) After You've Gone
4) Glad To Be Unhappy
5) It Never Entered My Mind
6) Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
7) I Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
8) I Got Lost In Her Arms
9) Ballad Of The Sad Young Men

No comments: